And we’re back

Now that I’m back on the east coast, I can’t wait to get back west.

Don’t get me wrong, being back is great, and I can’t wait to get back into the life that I have at home and in Boston, but the PNW stole a piece of my heart.

I now have two months of relaxation before the real work of senior year starts. By relaxation, I really mean contemplating what I’m going to do post-graduation. I’ve set myself up to have a lot of options, the question will be where I will want to take my skill set, and likely spend the next three-five years.

But in the mean time, I’ll be going back and forth from NY to Boston, working in the Visitor Center and for Intramurals, waiting for the craziness of senior year to start.

Leave a Reply

